Upcoming Events

Billy Idol
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Wed, April 22, 2015
18:30 h
McBusted announce dates for Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 22, 2015
19:00 h - 21:00 h
The Vamps 3Arena
Wed, April 22, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Cork Opera House
Thu, April 23, 2015
19:30 h
Sharon Van Etten + Sam Amidon Vicar Street
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story Vicar Street
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Slieve Russell Hotel
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
The 4 Of Us announce Vicar Street Return Vicar Street
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
Dutch Uncles The Workman's Club
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Glencarn Hotel
Sun, April 26, 2015
19:30 h
Jimmy MacCarthy The Bright Blue Rose Tour Vicar Street
Mon, April 27, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Lyrath Estate Hotel
Tue, April 28, 2015
19:30 h
Al Stewart ''Year Of The Cat'' Classic Album Concert Vicar Street
Wed, April 29, 2015
19:30 h
ChoiceCut presents Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase Vicar Street
Thu, April 30, 2015
19:30 h
Shawn Smith Whelan's
Sat, May 02, 2015
19:30 h
The Twilight Sad Whelan's
Mon, May 04, 2015
18:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Tue, May 05, 2015
18:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Wed, May 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Mellon Country Hotel, Omagh
Thu, May 07, 2015
19:30 h
The Once announce headline show The Workman's Club
Thu, May 07, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Slieve Donard Resort And Spa
Fri, May 08, 2015
19:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin 3Arena
Fri, May 08, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Canal Court Hotel, Newry
Sat, May 09, 2015
18:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin 3Arena
Sat, May 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tom Paxton - 50 Years On Vicar Street
Sun, May 10, 2015
19:30 h
Tobias Jesso Jr The Unitarian Church
Thu, May 14, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Armagh, Marketplace Theatre
Fri, May 15, 2015
19:30 h
MARK KNOPFLER, & HIS BAND 3Arena Dublin 3Arena
Fri, May 15, 2015
19:30 h
Doc Brown - The Weird Way Round Whelan's
Fri, May 15, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Armagh City Hotel
Sat, May 16, 2015
19:30 h
Duke Special Vicar Street
Sat, May 16, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Hilltown, INF
Thu, May 21, 2015
19:30 h
Stewart Lee A Room With A Stew Vicar Street
Thu, May 21, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Enniskillen, Killyhelvin Hotel
Fri, May 22, 2015
19:30 h
Reginald D Hunter Vicar Street
Fri, May 22, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Cookstown, Glenavon House Hotel
Sat, May 23, 2015
19:30 h
An Evening with Toto Vicar Street
Sat, May 23, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Mahons Hotel
Thu, May 28, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Rock Out With Your Socks Out 2015 Tour 3Arena
Fri, May 29, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Extra show added for The 02 Dublin 3Arena
Sat, May 30, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Rock Out With Your Socks Out 2015 Tour Odyssey Arena
Sat, May 30, 2015
19:30 h
Suzi Quatro, Vicar Street, 30th May, Vicar Street
Sat, May 30, 2015
19:30 h
David Sedaris Everyman Palace
Sun, May 31, 2015
19:30 h
DON MCLEAN The American Troubadour Vicar Street
Sun, May 31, 2015
19:30 h
David Sedaris Ulster Hall
Mon, June 01, 2015
19:30 h
Don McLean The American Troubadour live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, June 04, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, June 05, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Waterfront
Fri, June 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, June 06, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Waterfront
Thu, June 11, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee

Page 3 of 5