Upcoming Events

Art Garfunkel
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Therapy?
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Sun, November 22, 2015
19:30 h
Titus Andronicus Hangar
Sun, November 22, 2015
19:30 h
Mercury Rev The Button Factory
Thu, November 26, 2015
19:30 h
Daniel Sloss - Dark Whelan's
Thu, November 26, 2015
19:30 h
The Story of Swing Vicar Street
Thu, November 26, 2015
19:30 h
O Emperor Sugar Club
Fri, November 27, 2015
19:30 h
Nina Conti - In Your Face Vicar Street
Sat, November 28, 2015
19:30 h
Stewart Francis: Pun Gent Tour Vicar Street
Tue, December 01, 2015
19:30 h
Django Django Vicar Street
Fri, December 04, 2015
19:30 h
Tobias Jesso Jr. The Button Factory
Sun, December 06, 2015
19:30 h
Slade Vicar Street
Mon, December 07, 2015
19:30 h
Ane Brun returns to Vicar Street Vicar Street
Thu, December 10, 2015
19:30 h
Happy Mondays Vicar Street
Fri, December 11, 2015
19:30 h
Therapy? The Button Factory
Sun, December 13, 2015
19:30 h
El Vy Vicar Street
Tue, December 15, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers staring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Thu, December 17, 2015
19:30 h
Colm Mac Con Iomaire Vicar Street
Thu, December 17, 2015
19:30 h
Morrissey & Marshall The Workman's Club
Fri, December 18, 2015
19:30 h
Damien Dempsey Vicar Street
Tue, December 29, 2015
19:30 h
Nathan Carter Vicar Street
Mon, January 04, 2016
19:30 h
30th Vibe For Philo The Sun Goes Down Vicar Street
Sun, January 17, 2016
19:30 h
Henry Rollins The “Charmingly Obstinate” Tour Vicar Street
Tue, January 19, 2016
19:30 h
Ron Pope Whelan's
Fri, January 22, 2016
19:30 h
Kevin Hart - What Now? Tour 3Arena
Fri, January 29, 2016
19:30 h
Fun Lovin' Criminals ''Come Find Yourself'' 20th Anniversary Vicar Street
Wed, February 24, 2016
19:30 h
Wet Wet Wet - The Big Picture Tour The SSE Arena
Fri, February 26, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sat, February 27, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Seapoint Ballroom, Galway
Sun, February 28, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Cork Opera House
Mon, February 29, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Mandela Hall, Belfast
Sun, March 06, 2016
19:30 h
Sabaton Vicar Street
Tue, March 22, 2016
19:30 h
Mark Thomas Sugar Club
Thu, March 31, 2016
19:30 h
Little Mix The SSE Arena
Tue, May 31, 2016
19:30 h
An Evening With Gordon Lightfoot Waterfront
Wed, June 01, 2016
19:30 h
An evening with Gordon Lightfoot Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

Page 3 of 3