Upcoming Events

Christy Moore
Damien Dempsey
Imelda May
James Blunt
John Bishop
Lloyd Cole
Passenger
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tommy Tiernan

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, November 20, 2014
18:30 h
James Blunt Moon Landing 2014 World Tour The O2
Sat, November 22, 2014
18:30 h
Passenger Whispers Tour 2014 coming to The 02 Dublin. The O2
Sun, November 23, 2014
19:30 h
Darius Rucker Live at Vicar St this November Vicar Street
Mon, December 01, 2014
19:30 h
Shane Filan confirms return to Belfast this December Waterfront
Wed, December 03, 2014
19:30 h
Frank Skinner 'Man in a Suit' Live Vicar Street
Thu, December 04, 2014
18:30 h
John Bishop 'Supersonic' coming to The 02 Dublin The O2
Fri, December 05, 2014
18:30 h
John Bishop 'Supersonic' coming to The 02 Dublin The O2
Tue, December 09, 2014
18:30 h
Elton John & His Band to bring the hits to Dublin. The O2
Wed, December 10, 2014
18:30 h
Peter Gabriel Live at The 02 Dublin this December The O2
Wed, December 10, 2014
19:30 h
The Beards live in Dublin & Belfast The Button Factory
Thu, December 11, 2014
19:30 h
The Beards live in Dublin & Belfast Empire Music Hall
Fri, December 12, 2014
19:00 h
Nathan Carter Live at The Bord Gais Energy Theatre Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sat, December 13, 2014
19:30 h
Alan Davies 'Little Victories' Live December 2014 Vicar Street
Sat, December 13, 2014
19:30 h
Imelda May Live at Belfast's Ulster Hall Ulster Hall
Mon, December 15, 2014
18:30 h
Madness Strictly M.A.D.H.E.A.D Live in Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Tue, December 16, 2014
18:30 h
Madness Strictly M.A.D.H.E.A.D Live in Belfast & Dublin The O2
Fri, December 19, 2014
18:30 h
Imelda May The 02 Dublin - Extra Date Added! The O2
Sat, December 20, 2014
18:30 h
Imelda May Live at The 02 Dublin this December The O2
Sun, December 28, 2014
19:30 h
The Dublin Legends Live Vicar Street
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee Postmodern Jukebox Empire Music Hall
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sat, March 07, 2015
19:30 h
Joan Armatrading live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sat, March 14, 2015
19:30 h
Al Murray 'One Man, One Guvnor' Vicar Street
Fri, March 20, 2015
19:30 h
Simon Amstell - To Be Free Vicar Street
Fri, March 27, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games live in Dublin & Belfast The O2
Sun, March 29, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games live in Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Thu, May 28, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Rock Out With Your Socks Out 2015 Tour The O2
Fri, May 29, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Extra show added for The 02 Dublin The O2
Sat, May 30, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Rock Out With Your Socks Out 2015 Tour Odyssey Arena

Page 3 of 3