Upcoming Events

Barrystown Meets Music Town
Billy Idol
Flintoff & Holcroft: Balls Out 2015
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, May 21, 2015
19:30 h
Stewart Lee A Room With A Stew Vicar Street
Thu, May 21, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Enniskillen, Killyhelvin Hotel
Fri, May 22, 2015
19:30 h
Reginald D Hunter Vicar Street
Fri, May 22, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Cookstown, Glenavon House Hotel
Sat, May 23, 2015
19:30 h
An Evening with Toto Vicar Street
Sat, May 23, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Mahons Hotel
Sat, May 23, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Arthur Russell's 'Instrumentals' The Button Factory
Thu, May 28, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Rock Out With Your Socks Out 2015 Tour 3Arena
Fri, May 29, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Extra show added for The 02 Dublin 3Arena
Sat, May 30, 2015
18:00 h
5SOS - Rock Out With Your Socks Out 2015 Tour Odyssey Arena
Sat, May 30, 2015
19:30 h
Suzi Quatro, Vicar Street, 30th May, Vicar Street
Sat, May 30, 2015
19:30 h
David Sedaris Everyman Palace
Sun, May 31, 2015
19:30 h
DON MCLEAN The American Troubadour Vicar Street
Sun, May 31, 2015
19:30 h
David Sedaris Ulster Hall
Mon, June 01, 2015
19:30 h
Don McLean The American Troubadour live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, June 04, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, June 05, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Waterfront
Fri, June 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, June 06, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Waterfront
Sat, June 06, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Lord Huron Whelan's
Thu, June 11, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Thu, June 11, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Killyhevlin, Enniskillen
Fri, June 12, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Fri, June 12, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Dungannon Leisure Centre
Fri, June 12, 2015
19:30 h
Finbar Furey Vicar Street
Sat, June 13, 2015
14:00 h
Riverdance - Due to demand extra show added! Live at the Marquee
Sat, June 13, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Sun, June 14, 2015
18:30 h
Riverdance announce four shows for Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Tue, June 16, 2015
18:30 h
Beck Live at the Marquee
Tue, June 16, 2015
19:30 h
Mamma Mia! Live in Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, June 17, 2015
18:30 h
Mamma Mia! Live in Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, June 17, 2015
18:30 h
Billy Idol Live at the Marquee
Wed, June 17, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Thu, June 18, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Odyssey Arena
Thu, June 18, 2015
18:30 h
The Vamps Live at the Marquee
Thu, June 18, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Fri, June 19, 2015
18:30 h
The Coronas announce return to Live at the Marquee, Cork Live at the Marquee
Fri, June 19, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Odyssey Arena
Fri, June 19, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Fri, June 19, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Millennium Forum
Sat, June 20, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Odyssey Arena
Sat, June 20, 2015
18:30 h
The Coronas Live at the Marquee
Sat, June 20, 2015
19:00 h
Idina Menzel announces date for The Bord Gais Energy Theatre Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sat, June 20, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sat, June 20, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore With Mairtin O’Connor Band Millennium Forum
Sun, June 21, 2015
18:30 h
Nathan Carter announces return to Live at the Marquee, Cork. Live at the Marquee
Mon, June 22, 2015
18:30 h
ZZ Top announce return to Live at the Marquee, Cork. Live at the Marquee
Tue, June 23, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Tue, June 23, 2015
18:30 h
John Legend Live at the Marquee
Wed, June 24, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

Page 3 of 5