Upcoming Events

Finbar Furey
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Wed, February 25, 2015
19:30 h - 23:30 h
THE MAVERICKS Vicar Street
Thu, February 26, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Tue, March 03, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents tUnE-yArDs Vicar Street
Wed, March 04, 2015
18:30 h
Spandau Ballet ‘Soulboys of the Western World Live’ Odyssey Arena
Wed, March 04, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry The Mac, Belfast
Thu, March 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry The Grand Ballroom, Devenish Complex,
Sat, March 07, 2015
19:30 h
Joan Armatrading live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 10, 2015
16:30 h
LIONEL RICHIE - WORLD TOUR Odyssey Arena
Tue, March 10, 2015
19:30 h
An evening with Art Garfunkel Vicar Street
Wed, March 11, 2015
16:30 h
LIONEL RICHIE - WORLD TOUR 3Arena
Thu, March 12, 2015
19:30 h
The Unthanks National Concert Hall
Sat, March 14, 2015
19:30 h
Al Murray 'One Man, One Guvnor' Vicar Street
Tue, March 17, 2015
17:30 h
Dropkick Murphys play two shows on St. Paddy’s Day Vicar Street
Fri, March 20, 2015
19:30 h
Simon Amstell - To Be Free Vicar Street
Thu, March 26, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Sleater-Kinney Vicar Street
Fri, March 27, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games live in Dublin & Belfast 3Arena
Sat, March 28, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance : Dangerous Games - Extra Date Added! 3Arena
Sat, March 28, 2015
19:30 h
PJ Gallagher 'Concussion' Vicar Street
Sat, March 28, 2015
19:30 h
Sean Rowe - ''Madmen'' Whelan's
Sun, March 29, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games live in Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 01, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Empire Music Hall
Thu, April 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Ulster Hall
Sat, April 04, 2015 - Sun, April 05, 2015
19:30 h
Foil Arms and Hog Vicar Street
Tue, April 07, 2015
18:30 h
Olly Murs - Never Been Better Tour 2015 Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 08, 2015
19:30 h
Olly Murs Odyssey Arena
Thu, April 09, 2015
18:00 h
WWE Live 3Arena
Fri, April 10, 2015
18:30 h
WWE Live Odyssey Arena
Fri, April 10, 2015
18:30 h
Olly Murs - Never Been Better Tour 2015 3Arena
Sat, April 11, 2015
19:30 h
Olly Murs 3Arena
Wed, April 15, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Great Northern Hotel
Thu, April 16, 2015
19:30 h
Daniel Lanois announces Vicar Street Date Vicar Street
Thu, April 16, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Waterfront
Sat, April 18, 2015
19:00 h
Christy Moore with Declan Sinnott INEC
Sun, April 19, 2015
19:30 h
ChoiceCut presents Flying Lotus & Live Band AV Show Vicar Street
Sun, April 19, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Mon, April 20, 2015
19:00 h - 21:00 h
The Vamps Odyssey Arena
Tue, April 21, 2015
18:30 h
McBusted announce dates for Dublin & Belfast 3Arena
Tue, April 21, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Park Hotel
Wed, April 22, 2015
18:30 h
McBusted announce dates for Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 22, 2015
19:00 h - 21:00 h
The Vamps 3Arena
Wed, April 22, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Cork Opera House
Thu, April 23, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Sharon Van Etten Whelan's
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story Vicar Street
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Slieve Russell Hotel
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
The 4 Of Us announce Vicar Street Return Vicar Street
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
Dutch Uncles The Workman's Club

Page 3 of 5