Upcoming Events

Andy Irvine & Donal Lunny's MOZAIK
Imelda May
James Blunt
John Bishop
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Passenger
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, November 27, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Fri, November 28, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sat, November 29, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sun, November 30, 2014
19:30 h
Hidden Agenda presents Flight Facilities Vicar Street
Mon, December 01, 2014
19:30 h
Shane Filan confirms return to Belfast this December Waterfront
Wed, December 03, 2014
19:30 h
Frank Skinner 'Man in a Suit' Live Vicar Street
Thu, December 04, 2014
18:30 h
John Bishop 'Supersonic' Tour 3Arena
Fri, December 05, 2014
18:30 h
John Bishop 'Supersonic' Tour 3Arena
Fri, December 05, 2014
19:30 h
Printer Clips Vicar Street
Sat, December 06, 2014
19:30 h
THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, December 09, 2014
18:30 h
Elton John & His Band to bring the hits to Dublin. 3Arena
Wed, December 10, 2014
18:30 h
Peter Gabriel Live in Dublin this December 3Arena
Wed, December 10, 2014
19:30 h
The Beards live in Dublin & Belfast The Button Factory
Thu, December 11, 2014
19:30 h
The Beards live in Dublin & Belfast Empire Music Hall
Fri, December 12, 2014
19:00 h
Nathan Carter Live at The Bord Gais Energy Theatre Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Fri, December 12, 2014
19:30 h
Delorentos at Vicar Street, Friday 12th December Vicar Street
Sat, December 13, 2014
19:30 h
Alan Davies 'Little Victories' Live December 2014 Vicar Street
Sat, December 13, 2014
19:30 h
Imelda May Live at Belfast's Ulster Hall Ulster Hall
Sun, December 14, 2014
19:30 h
Imelda May announces Two extra Irish Dates Royal Theatre
Mon, December 15, 2014
18:30 h
Madness Strictly M.A.D.H.E.A.D Live in Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Tue, December 16, 2014
18:30 h
Madness Strictly M.A.D.H.E.A.D Live in Belfast & Dublin 3Arena
Tue, December 16, 2014
19:30 h
Imelda May announces Two new Irish Dates INEC
Fri, December 19, 2014
18:30 h
Imelda May 3Arena Dublin - Extra Date Added! 3Arena
Fri, December 19, 2014
19:30 h
Damien Dempsey Christmas Show at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sat, December 20, 2014
18:30 h
Imelda May Live in Dublin this December 3Arena
Sun, December 21, 2014
19:30 h
The Hot Sprockets - Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sat, December 27, 2014
19:30 h
Aslan announce post Christmas Vicar St Date Vicar Street
Sun, December 28, 2014
19:30 h
The Dublin Legends Live Vicar Street
Fri, January 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 03, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 10, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 16, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 17, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 23, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 24, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Mon, February 02, 2015
19:30 h
Straight No Chaser Happy Hour Tour Vicar Street
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee Postmodern Jukebox Empire Music Hall
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street
Thu, February 12, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Fri, February 13, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Thu, February 19, 2015
19:30 h
Eddi Reader announces return to Vicar Street Vicar Street
Wed, February 25, 2015
19:30 h - 23:30 h
THE MAVERICKS Vicar Street
Thu, February 26, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind, Cork Cork Opera House
Sat, March 07, 2015
19:30 h
Joan Armatrading live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 10, 2015
16:30 h
LIONEL RICHIE - WORLD TOUR Odyssey Arena
Tue, March 10, 2015
19:30 h
An evening with Art Garfunkel Vicar Street
Wed, March 11, 2015
16:30 h
LIONEL RICHIE - WORLD TOUR 3Arena

Page 3 of 4