Upcoming Events

Imelda May
James Blunt
John Bishop
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Passenger
Rainy Boy Sleep
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tommy Tiernan

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, October 30, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Thu, October 30, 2014
19:30 h
The Riptide Movement with special guests The Hot Sprockets Empire Music Hall
Fri, October 31, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sat, November 01, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sat, November 01, 2014
19:30 h - 23:30 h
JAKE CLEMONS Whelan's
Sun, November 02, 2014
19:30 h
Future Islands, Vicar Street, November 2nd Vicar Street
Mon, November 03, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic Presents Future Islands - Extra Vicar St date added Vicar Street
Mon, November 03, 2014
19:30 h
Martha Wainwright Whelan's
Mon, November 03, 2014
19:30 h
Damien Rice - Bord Gais Energy Theatre Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Tue, November 04, 2014
19:30 h
Martha Wainwright Whelan's
Thu, November 06, 2014
18:30 h
WWE Live in Dublin this November 3Arena
Thu, November 06, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced Midelton Park Hotel
Fri, November 07, 2014
18:30 h
WWE Live from Belfast this November Odyssey Arena
Fri, November 07, 2014
19:30 h
Paper Aeroplanes Live in Belfast & Dublin The Black Box
Fri, November 07, 2014
19:30 h
The Lost Brothers Whelan's
Fri, November 07, 2014
19:30 h
Billy Idol announces Dublin date Vicar Street
Fri, November 07, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced Inchydoney Island Lodge & Spa, Clonakilty
Sat, November 08, 2014
19:30 h
Lindsey Stirling live at Vicar St, 8th November Vicar Street
Sat, November 08, 2014
19:30 h
Paper Aeroplanes Live in Belfast & Dublin Whelan's
Sat, November 08, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced Firgrove Hotel, Mitchelstown
Sun, November 09, 2014
19:30 h
Jimmy MacCarthy The Bright Blue Rose Tour Vicar Street
Wed, November 12, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Thu, November 13, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Thu, November 13, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced Corrin Event Centre, Fermoy
Fri, November 14, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Fri, November 14, 2014
19:30 h
The Altered Hours Whelan's
Fri, November 14, 2014
19:30 h
SAM AMIDON Whelan’s, Dublin Whelan's
Fri, November 14, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced Springfort Hall Country House, Mallow
Sat, November 15, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sat, November 15, 2014
19:30 h
Tom Stade Decisions Decisions Live Whelan's
Sat, November 15, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced Oriel House Hotel, Ballincollig
Sat, November 15, 2014
19:30 h
Aslan announce date for Cork Opera House Cork Opera House
Sat, November 15, 2014
20:00 h
Marketa Irglova The Unitarian Church
Sun, November 16, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Lykke Li Live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Sun, November 16, 2014
19:30 h - 23:30 h
Marketa Irglova The Unitarian Church
Mon, November 17, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Ought live at The Workman's Club The Workman's Club
Wed, November 19, 2014
19:30 h
Wild Child Live in Dublin 19th November 2014 The Workman's Club
Thu, November 20, 2014
18:30 h
James Blunt Moon Landing 2014 World Tour 3Arena
Thu, November 20, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Fri, November 21, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sat, November 22, 2014
18:30 h
Passenger Whispers Tour 2014 3Arena
Sat, November 22, 2014
19:30 h
The Stylistics Vicar Street
Sat, November 22, 2014
19:30 h
Poppy's Wheels fundraising Comedy Gala Whelan's
Sun, November 23, 2014
19:30 h
Darius Rucker Live at Vicar St this November Vicar Street
Mon, November 24, 2014
19:30 h
Hidden Agenda presents Mos Def aka Yasiin Bey Vicar Street
Tue, November 25, 2014
19:30 h
POD presents Little Dragon + NAO Vicar Street
Thu, November 27, 2014
19:30 h
Augustines Whelan's
Thu, November 27, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Thu, November 27, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan 'Out Of The Whirlwind' Cork Dates Announced The Grainstore, Ballymaloe
Fri, November 28, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street

Page 1 of 4