Upcoming Events

Barrystown Meets Music Town
Billy Idol
Flintoff & Holcroft: Balls Out 2015
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Paloma Faith

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Wed, March 04, 2015
18:30 h
Spandau Ballet ‘Soulboys of the Western World Live’ Odyssey Arena
Wed, March 04, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry The Mac, Belfast
Thu, March 05, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry The Grand Ballroom, Devenish Complex,
Thu, March 05, 2015
19:30 h
Meteor Choice Music Prize Vicar Street
Fri, March 06, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street
Fri, March 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Ballycastle, The Marine Hotel
Fri, March 06, 2015
19:30 h
This Is The Kit The Workman's Club
Sat, March 07, 2015
19:30 h
Joan Armatrading live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 10, 2015
16:30 h
LIONEL RICHIE - WORLD TOUR Odyssey Arena
Tue, March 10, 2015
19:30 h
An evening with Art Garfunkel Vicar Street
Wed, March 11, 2015
16:30 h
LIONEL RICHIE - WORLD TOUR 3Arena
Thu, March 12, 2015
19:30 h
The Unthanks National Concert Hall
Fri, March 13, 2015
19:30 h
Fred Cooke - Culchie Slicker Vicar Street
Sat, March 14, 2015
19:30 h
Al Murray 'One Man, One Guvnor' Vicar Street
Sat, March 14, 2015
19:30 h
Cry Monster Cry Whelan's
Sun, March 15, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 17, 2015
17:30 h
Dropkick Murphys play two shows on St. Paddy’s Day Vicar Street
Wed, March 18, 2015
19:30 h
The Devil Makes Three Whelan's
Fri, March 20, 2015
19:30 h
Simon Amstell - To Be Free Vicar Street
Sat, March 21, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street
Thu, March 26, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Sleater-Kinney Vicar Street
Fri, March 27, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games live in Dublin & Belfast 3Arena
Fri, March 27, 2015
19:30 h
Booka Brass Band announce headline show for Vicar St Vicar Street
Fri, March 27, 2015
19:30 h
Cloud Castle Lake The Workman's Club
Fri, March 27, 2015
19:30 h
The Handsome Family Whelan's
Sat, March 28, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance : Dangerous Games - Extra Date Added! 3Arena
Sat, March 28, 2015
19:30 h
PJ Gallagher 'Concussion' Vicar Street
Sat, March 28, 2015
19:30 h
Sean Rowe - ''Madmen'' Whelan's
Sun, March 29, 2015
18:30 h
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games live in Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Tue, March 31, 2015
18:30 h
Nicki Minaj The Pinkprint Tour coming to Dublin & Belfast 3Arena
Wed, April 01, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Empire Music Hall
Wed, April 01, 2015
19:30 h
Nicki Minaj The Pinkprint Tour coming to Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Thu, April 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan announces dates for Belfast & Derry Ulster Hall
Sat, April 04, 2015 - Sat, April 04, 2015
19:30 h
Foil Arms and Hog Vicar Street
Tue, April 07, 2015
18:30 h
Olly Murs - Never Been Better Tour 2015 Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 08, 2015
19:30 h
Olly Murs Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 08, 2015
19:30 h
Sinead O'Connor I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss Vicar Street
Thu, April 09, 2015
18:00 h
WWE Live 3Arena
Fri, April 10, 2015
18:30 h
WWE Live Odyssey Arena
Fri, April 10, 2015
18:30 h
Olly Murs - Never Been Better Tour 2015 3Arena
Fri, April 10, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street
Sat, April 11, 2015
19:30 h
Olly Murs 3Arena
Sat, April 11, 2015
19:30 h
The Fureys Vicar Street
Sun, April 12, 2015
18:30 h
Olly Murs - Due to demand! 5th Arena Show Added! 3Arena
Sun, April 12, 2015
19:00 h
Barrystown Meets Music Town Vicar Street
Wed, April 15, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Great Northern Hotel
Thu, April 16, 2015
19:30 h
Daniel Lanois announces Vicar Street Date Vicar Street
Thu, April 16, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Waterfront
Fri, April 17, 2015
19:30 h
PJ Gallagher ''Concussion'' Vicar Street
Fri, April 17, 2015
19:30 h
Colm Mac Con Iomaire Whelan's

Page 1 of 5