Upcoming Events

Christy Moore
Damien Dempsey
Imelda May
James Blunt
John Bishop
Lloyd Cole
Passenger
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tommy Tiernan

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, July 31, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents The Chills The Button Factory
Thu, July 31, 2014
19:30 h
The Jesus and Mary Chain Vicar Street
Sat, August 02, 2014
19:30 h
Neil Delamere 'Holding Out For A Hero' Live Vicar Street
Sun, August 10, 2014
19:30 h
Damien Dempsey with very special guests & friends National Concert Hall
Tue, August 19, 2014
18:30 h
Tommy Tiernan ''Stray Sod'' The Glebe Gardens Amphitheatre
Tue, August 19, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Slint live The Button Factory
Wed, August 20, 2014
18:30 h
Tommy Tiernan ''Stray Sod'' The Glebe Gardens Amphitheatre
Wed, August 27, 2014 - Wed, August 27, 2014
Lee Mack – Hit The Road Mack 2014 Vicar Street
Thu, August 28, 2014 - Thu, August 28, 2014
19:30 h
Lee Mack – Hit The Road Mack 2014 Vicar Street
Fri, August 29, 2014
19:30 h
Lee Mack - Extra Vicar St date added Vicar Street
Fri, August 29, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Pavillion Theatre
Sat, August 30, 2014
19:30 h
Lloyd Cole announces Irish Tour for August/September 2014 Pavillion Theatre
Sat, August 30, 2014
19:30 h
Des Bishop 'Coming Home' - Extra dates now added Vicar Street
Thu, September 04, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Limerick Woodlands Hotel, Adare
Fri, September 05, 2014
19:30 h
Lloyd Cole announces Irish Tour for August/September 2014 Triskel Christchurch, Cork
Fri, September 05, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Limerick Bulgaden Castle
Sat, September 06, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Limerick Devon Inn Hotel
Sat, September 06, 2014
19:30 h
John Fullbright, Whelans 6th September Whelan's
Sat, September 06, 2014
19:30 h
David O'Doherty Has Checked Everything Vicar Street
Fri, September 12, 2014
19:00 h
Tony Bennett Live at The Bord Gais Energy Theatre Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Fri, September 12, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind O'Sheas, The Venue
Sat, September 13, 2014
19:30 h
Des Bishop 'Coming Home' - Extra dates now added Vicar Street
Sat, September 13, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Cappoquin Community Centre
Fri, September 19, 2014
19:00 h
Christy Moore extra live dates announced City Hotel, Armagh
Fri, September 19, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Arklow Bay Hotel
Sat, September 20, 2014
19:00 h
Christy Moore extra live dates announced Slieve Donard Resort, Newcastle
Sat, September 20, 2014
19:30 h
Bernard O'Shea live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Sat, September 20, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Germaines of Baltinglass
Mon, September 22, 2014
19:30 h
Miranda Sings Live, 22nd September Vicar Street
Tue, September 23, 2014
18:30 h
James Taylor announces Tour with his band. The O2
Tue, September 23, 2014
19:30 h
Yann Tiersen Vicar Street
Wed, September 24, 2014
18:30 h
James Taylor announces Tour with his band. Waterfront
Wed, September 24, 2014
19:00 h
Christy Moore extra live dates announced Canal Court Hotel, Newry
Wed, September 24, 2014
19:30 h
An evening with Joan Baez Live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, September 25, 2014
19:00 h
Christy Moore extra live dates announced Canal Court Hotel, Newry
Thu, September 25, 2014
19:30 h
An evening with Joan Baez Live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Fri, September 26, 2014
19:30 h
‘Different Lights’ Vicar Street, Dublin Postponed to 2015 Vicar Street
Fri, September 26, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind The Royal Hotel, Bray
Sat, September 27, 2014
19:30 h
An evening with Joan Baez Live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Sat, September 27, 2014
19:30 h
Nana Mouskouri - Happy Birthday Tour coming to Dublin National Concert Hall
Sat, September 27, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Girl Band Live The Button Factory
Sat, September 27, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind The Park Hotel
Fri, October 03, 2014
18:30 h
Ed Sheeran Announces Extra Dublin Date The O2
Sat, October 04, 2014
18:30 h
Ed Sheeran - Extra shows now added! The O2
Sat, October 04, 2014
19:30 h
The Riptide Movement announce Vicar St Date Vicar Street
Sun, October 05, 2014
19:30 h
Ed Sheeran - Extra 02 Dublin date now added The O2
Sun, October 05, 2014
19:30 h
Andy irvine & Donal Lunny's MOZAIK live Vicar Street
Mon, October 06, 2014
18:30 h
Ed Sheeran Live at The 02 Dublin, 6th October 2014. The O2
Mon, October 06, 2014
19:30 h
Max Jury, The Workmans Club The Workman's Club
Thu, October 09, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey Comedy Club

Page 1 of 3