Upcoming Events

Art Garfunkel
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
Christy Moore
Freddie Flintoff: 2nd Innings
Paloma Faith
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, July 02, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu, July 02, 2015
18:30 h
Paloma Faith Iveagh Gardens
Thu, July 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Community Centre & Bar, Clare Island
Fri, July 03, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Fri, July 03, 2015
18:30 h
Dara O'Briain announces date for Live at the Marquee, Cork. Live at the Marquee
Sat, July 04, 2015
18:00 h
The Frames 25th Anniversary Shows Iveagh Gardens
Sat, July 04, 2015
18:30 h
Christy Moore with Declan Sinnott & Jim Higgins Live at the Marquee
Sat, July 04, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sun, July 05, 2015
18:30 h
The Frames Iveagh Gardens
Tue, July 07, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Millennium Forum
Tue, July 07, 2015
19:30 h
Cannibal Ox The Button Factory
Wed, July 08, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Millennium Forum
Wed, July 08, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Club Cleire, Cape Clear Island
Thu, July 09, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Millennium Forum
Thu, July 09, 2015
18:30 h
Van Morrison Live at the Marquee
Thu, July 09, 2015
18:30 h
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers to play Dublin & Cork this July Iveagh Gardens
Thu, July 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind The Islander's Rest, Sherkin Island
Fri, July 10, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Millennium Forum
Fri, July 10, 2015
18:30 h
St. Vincent Iveagh Gardens
Fri, July 10, 2015
18:30 h
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers to play Dublin & Cork this July Live at the Marquee
Sat, July 11, 2015
18:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Millennium Forum
Sat, July 11, 2015
18:30 h
The Frames 25th Anniversary Shows Live at the Marquee
Sun, July 12, 2015
18:30 h
Damien Rice announces dates for Dublin & Cork Iveagh Gardens
Sun, July 12, 2015
18:30 h
Status Quo Live at the Marquee
Sun, July 12, 2015
19:30 h
MAMMA MIA! Returns to Ireland Millennium Forum
Mon, July 13, 2015
19:30 h
Damien Rice announces dates for Dublin & Cork Live at the Marquee
Tue, July 14, 2015
18:30 h
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Live at the Marquee
Tue, July 14, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Halla Ronain, Inis Mór
Wed, July 15, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Inis Meain Community Hall
Thu, July 16, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Aras Eanna, Inis Oirr
Thu, July 23, 2015
14:30 h
Vodafone Comedy Festival 23 - 26 July 2015 Iveagh Gardens
Fri, July 24, 2015
14:30 h
Vodafone Comedy Festival 23 - 26 July 2015 Iveagh Gardens
Fri, July 24, 2015
17:00 h
Ed Sheeran Croke Park
Sat, July 25, 2015
14:30 h
Vodafone Comedy Festival 23 - 26 July 2015 Iveagh Gardens
Sat, July 25, 2015
17:00 h
Ed Sheeran Croke Park
Sun, July 26, 2015
14:00 h
Vodafone Comedy Festival 23 - 26 July 2015 Iveagh Gardens
Wed, July 29, 2015
19:30 h
The Lone Bellow Whelan's
Thu, July 30, 2015
19:30 h
Rhiannon Giddens Whelan's
Thu, July 30, 2015
19:30 h
Ben Miller Band The Workman's Club
Fri, August 21, 2015
19:30 h
HomeTown Vicar Street
Wed, August 26, 2015
19:30 h
John Prine Glor Ennis
Fri, August 28, 2015
19:30 h
John Prine Vicar Street
Tue, September 01, 2015
19:30 h
Richard Thompson Vicar Street
Thu, September 03, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Fri, September 04, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Sat, September 05, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Thu, September 10, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Fri, September 11, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Sat, September 12, 2015
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain Vicar Street
Mon, September 14, 2015
19:30 h
Art Garfunkel Waterfront

Page 1 of 3