Upcoming Events

Christy Moore
John Bishop
Lana Del Rey
Little Green Cars
Lloyd Cole
LOL For Temple Street Children's Hospital
Passenger
The Riptide Movement

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Wed, April 23, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Cavan Ramor Theatre, Virginia
Thu, April 24, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Cavan Errigal Hotel, Cootehill, Cavan
Thu, April 24, 2014
19:30 h
John Butler Trio adds second date at Vicar St Vicar Street
Fri, April 25, 2014
19:30 h
John Butler Trio Live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Fri, April 25, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Monaghan Creighton Hotel, Clones
Sat, April 26, 2014
19:30 h
Booka Shade Live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sun, April 27, 2014
19:00 h
Elvis Presley On Stage Live Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sun, April 27, 2014
19:30 h
Rosanne Cash live at Vicar St, April 27th Vicar Street
Sun, April 27, 2014
19:30 h
Nicole Maguire, Whelan's (upstairs) April 27th Whelan's
Mon, April 28, 2014
19:30 h
Elvis Presley On Stage Live Waterfront
Tue, April 29, 2014
19:30 h
Mama Kin & Jenn Grant, 29th April Whelan's
Tue, April 29, 2014
19:30 h
Sam Pepper & Mazzi Maz WDGAF Tour live Vicar Street
Thu, May 01, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Monaghan Nuremore Hotel, Carrickmacross
Thu, May 01, 2014
19:30 h
Arc Iris Live at The Workman's Club The Workman's Club
Thu, May 01, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents EYEDRESS Live at Whelan's Whelan's
Fri, May 02, 2014
19:00 h
Ryan Keen Live, Friday 2nd May The Workman's Club
Fri, May 02, 2014
19:30 h
Jason Byrne - Fourth show now added Vicar Street
Fri, May 02, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Cavan Kilmore Hotel, Cavan
Fri, May 02, 2014
19:30 h
Lake Street Dive, 2nd May 2014 Whelan's
Sat, May 03, 2014
19:30 h
Paul Merton's Impro Chums live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sat, May 03, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - WORLD TOUR of KERRY Tintean Theatre, Ballybunion
Sun, May 04, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - WORLD TOUR of KERRY The Gleneagle Hotel
Thu, May 08, 2014 - Thu, May 08, 2014
Aiken Promotions present #NoFilter Vicar Street, May 8th 2014. Vicar Street
Thu, May 08, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - WORLD TOUR of KERRY Ballyroe Heights Hotel
Fri, May 09, 2014
JASON BYRNE – EXTRA DATE ADDED Vicar Street
Fri, May 09, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - WORLD TOUR of KERRY Listowel Arms Hotel
Sat, May 10, 2014
19:30 h
Drive-By Truckers, Vicar Street, Saturday May 10th Vicar Street
Sat, May 10, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - WORLD TOUR of KERRY Sneem Hotel, Sneem
Sat, May 10, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Dum Dum Girls, The Button Factory The Button Factory
Thu, May 15, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Hiss Golden Messenger Whelan's
Thu, May 15, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Ben Frost AURORA Live The Button Factory
Thu, May 15, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - WORLD TOUR of KERRY CYMS Hall, Killorglin
Thu, May 15, 2014
19:30 h
Morrissey & Marshall headline Whelan's, May 15th Whelan's
Fri, May 16, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Neutral Milk Hotel, Vicar Street Vicar Street
Fri, May 16, 2014
19:30 h
LIT perform A Place In The Sun, Friday May 16th The Button Factory
Sat, May 17, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents John Cooper Clarke Vicar Street
Sat, May 17, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Limerick Limerick Strand Hotel
Sat, May 17, 2014
19:30 h
Turin Brakes anounce Irish Tour dates The Workman's Club
Sun, May 18, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - World Tour of Limerick Southhill Area Centre, Limerick
Mon, May 19, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Mutual Benefit, The Workmans Club The Workman's Club
Tue, May 20, 2014
19:30 h
The Seekers 50th Anniversary Farewell Tour Rescheduled Waterfront
Tue, May 20, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Speedy Ortiz + Squarehead The Workman's Club
Wed, May 21, 2014
18:30 h
WWE Live from The Odyssey Arena, Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, May 21, 2014
19:30 h
Steeleye Span 45th Anniversary Tour Vicar Street
Thu, May 22, 2014
19:30 h
WWE Live from The 02 Dublin The O2
Thu, May 22, 2014
19:30 h
The Riptide Movement Live at Empire Music Hall, Belfast Empire Music Hall
Fri, May 23, 2014
19:30 h
LOL for Temple Streer Children's Hospital Vicar Street
Fri, May 23, 2014
19:30 h
Miles Graham Live Friday 23rd May Sugar Club
Sat, May 24, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore Live Saturday 24th May 2014 INEC
Sat, May 24, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents HOSPITALITY, Whelan's (Upstairs), May 24th Whelan's

Page 1 of 4