Upcoming Events

Dropkick Murphys
John Grant
Little Green Cars
Nathan Carter
Richard Hawley
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
The Bee Gees Story - Nights On Broadway
The Magic Of Michael Jackson
The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Thu, February 11, 2016
19:30 h
Bagatelle Vicar Street
Fri, February 12, 2016
19:30 h
Après Match Vicar Street
Sat, February 13, 2016
19:30 h
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story Vicar Street
Sun, February 14, 2016
19:30 h
Des Bishop - “Grey Matters” Vicar Street
Wed, February 17, 2016
18:30 h
The X Factor 2016 Live Tour The SSE Arena
Wed, February 17, 2016
19:30 h
Julia Holter The Button Factory
Wed, February 17, 2016
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind New Dates Added Spirit Store
Thu, February 18, 2016
18:30 h
The X-Factor 2016 Live Tour - Extra dates added! The SSE Arena
Thu, February 18, 2016
19:00 h
Paul Brady announces Dublin & Belfast shows Vicar Street
Thu, February 18, 2016
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind New Dates Added The Four Seasons Hotel, Carlingford
Fri, February 19, 2016
18:30 h
The X Factor 2016 Live Tour 3Arena
Fri, February 19, 2016
19:30 h
Neil Delamere - CTRL+ALT+DELAMERE Vicar Street
Fri, February 19, 2016
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind New Dates Added Carrickdale Hotel, Ravensdale
Sat, February 20, 2016
18:30 h
The X-Factor 2016 Live Tour - Extra dates added! 3Arena
Sat, February 20, 2016
19:00 h
Paul Brady live in Belfast The Grand Opera House, Belfast
Sat, February 20, 2016
19:30 h
Neil Delamere Vicar Street
Sat, February 20, 2016
19:30 h
An evening with William McCarthy of AUGUSTINES. The Grand Social
Sat, February 20, 2016
19:30 h
The Altered Hours The Workman's Club
Sat, February 20, 2016
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind New Dates Added Spirit Store
Sun, February 21, 2016
19:00 h
Paul Brady live in Belfast The Grand Opera House, Belfast
Sun, February 21, 2016
19:30 h
The Prettiots Whelan's
Mon, February 22, 2016
19:30 h
Baio The Workman's Club
Wed, February 24, 2016
19:30 h
Wet Wet Wet - The Big Picture Tour The SSE Arena
Wed, February 24, 2016
19:30 h
The Other Half Sugar Club
Thu, February 25, 2016
19:30 h
Ultimate Eagles Vicar Street
Thu, February 25, 2016
19:30 h
Joe Lycett That's The Way, A-Ha A-Ha Whelan's
Fri, February 26, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sat, February 27, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Seapoint Ballroom, Galway
Sat, February 27, 2016
19:30 h
Fred Cooke & Kevin McGahern - When 2 Become 1 Vicar Street
Sun, February 28, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Cork Opera House
Mon, February 29, 2016
18:30 h
Adele Live at The SSE Arena, Belfast The SSE Arena
Mon, February 29, 2016
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox Mandela Hall, Belfast
Tue, March 01, 2016
18:30 h
Adele announces dates for The SSE Arena, Belfast The SSE Arena
Thu, March 03, 2016
19:30 h
Choice Music Prize Vicar Street
Fri, March 04, 2016
19:30 h
C Duncan Whelan's
Fri, March 04, 2016
19:30 h
David O'Doherty Vicar Street
Sat, March 05, 2016
19:30 h
The Cult Vicar Street
Sun, March 06, 2016
19:30 h
Sabaton & Alestorm Vicar Street
Sun, March 06, 2016
19:30 h
Taylor Davis Sugar Club
Sun, March 06, 2016
19:30 h
The Cult Mandela Hall, Belfast
Thu, March 10, 2016
19:30 h
The Manfreds Vicar Street
Fri, March 11, 2016
19:30 h
Orchid Collective Whelan's
Fri, March 11, 2016
19:30 h
The Academic Vicar Street
Fri, March 11, 2016
20:00 h
Bleeding Heart Pigeons Dolan's
Sat, March 12, 2016
19:30 h
Bill Ryder-Jones The Workman's Club
Sat, March 12, 2016
19:30 h
Stewart Francis: Pun Gent Tour Vicar Street
Sat, March 12, 2016
20:00 h
Bleeding Heart Pigeons Whelan's
Tue, March 15, 2016
19:30 h
Shane Filan Ulster Hall
Fri, March 18, 2016
19:30 h
Jason Byrne – 20 Years A Clown Vicar Street
Fri, March 18, 2016
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind New Dates Added Ardboyne Hotel, Navan

Page 1 of 4