Upcoming Events

Art Garfunkel
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown
Billy Idol
Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase
Freddie Flintoff: 2nd Innings
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Paloma Faith
PJ Gallagher & Joanne McNally
Rory Gallagher A 20th Anniversary

Show Archive

Events

  
 
Date Event Venue
Sat, April 18, 2015
19:00 h
Christy Moore with Declan Sinnott INEC
Sat, April 18, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride - Due to demand, Extra Belfast show added! Waterfront
Sat, April 18, 2015
19:30 h
Julian Cope Whelan's
Sun, April 19, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Mon, April 20, 2015
19:00 h - 21:00 h
The Vamps Odyssey Arena
Mon, April 20, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Tue, April 21, 2015
18:30 h
McBusted announce dates for Dublin & Belfast 3Arena
Tue, April 21, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Park Hotel
Tue, April 21, 2015
19:30 h
Christy Moore Re-Scheduled Vicar Street dates Vicar Street
Wed, April 22, 2015
18:30 h
McBusted announce dates for Dublin & Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wed, April 22, 2015
19:00 h - 21:00 h
The Vamps 3Arena
Wed, April 22, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Cork Opera House
Thu, April 23, 2015
19:30 h
Sharon Van Etten + Sam Amidon Vicar Street
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story Vicar Street
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Slieve Russell Hotel
Fri, April 24, 2015
19:30 h
Abandoman Whelan's
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
The 4 Of Us announce Vicar Street Return Vicar Street
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
Dutch Uncles The Workman's Club
Sat, April 25, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Glencarn Hotel
Sun, April 26, 2015
19:30 h
Jimmy MacCarthy The Bright Blue Rose Tour Vicar Street
Mon, April 27, 2015
19:30 h
Charley Pride Lyrath Estate Hotel
Mon, April 27, 2015
19:30 h
Bernard Fanning Whelan's
Tue, April 28, 2015
19:30 h
Al Stewart ''Year Of The Cat'' Classic Album Concert Vicar Street
Wed, April 29, 2015
19:30 h
ChoiceCut presents Flying Lotus Live AV Set/Showcase Vicar Street
Thu, April 30, 2015
19:30 h
Shawn Smith Whelan's
Fri, May 01, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere ''The Fresh Prince of Delamere'' Vicar Street
Sat, May 02, 2015
19:30 h
The Twilight Sad Whelan's
Sat, May 02, 2015
19:30 h
Jason Byrne 'There's A Grand Stretch In The Evening' Vicar Street
Sun, May 03, 2015
19:30 h
Hot Chocolate Vicar Street
Mon, May 04, 2015
18:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Tue, May 05, 2015
18:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin Odyssey Arena
Wed, May 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Mellon Country Hotel, Omagh
Wed, May 06, 2015
19:30 h
Kate Miller-Heidke Sugar Club
Thu, May 07, 2015
19:30 h
The Once announce headline show The Workman's Club
Thu, May 07, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Slieve Donard Resort And Spa
Fri, May 08, 2015
19:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin 3Arena
Fri, May 08, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Canal Court Hotel, Newry
Fri, May 08, 2015
19:30 h
The Lost Brothers The Unitarian Church
Fri, May 08, 2015
19:30 h
PJ Gallagher & Joanne McNally - Separated at Birth Vicar Street
Sat, May 09, 2015
18:30 h
Take That announce dates for Belfast & Dublin 3Arena
Sat, May 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tom Paxton - 50 Years On Vicar Street
Sun, May 10, 2015
19:30 h
Tobias Jesso Jr The Unitarian Church
Wed, May 13, 2015
19:00 h
Tyler Oakley Slumber Party Vicar Street
Wed, May 13, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Viet Cong The Workman's Club
Thu, May 14, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Armagh, Marketplace Theatre
Fri, May 15, 2015
19:30 h
MARK KNOPFLER, & HIS BAND 3Arena Dublin 3Arena
Fri, May 15, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Armagh City Hotel
Fri, May 15, 2015 - Sat, May 16, 2015
19:30 h - 23:00 h
Paul Brady Vicar Street
Fri, May 15, 2015
19:30 h
Tandem Felix The Workman's Club
Sat, May 16, 2015
19:30 h
Duke Special Vicar Street

Page 1 of 5